deregisterNotificationHub

Deregisters a NotificationHub in the specified Region.

You can't deregister the last NotificationHub in the account. NotificationEvents stored in the deregistered NotificationHub are no longer visible. Recreating a new NotificationHub in the same Region restores access to those NotificationEvents.