force

Specifies whether to delete the application even if it still has application associations. If true, the operation removes the application and its associations. If false or absent, the delete fails when associations exist.

Setting this parameter to true permanently removes all of the application's associations. Doing so might impact other resources that rely on and reference the application. This action can't be undone.