Delete a Notify configuration
Delete a Notify configuration you no longer need. If deletion protection is enabled, you must disable it before you can delete the configuration.
View a markdown version of this page
Delete a Notify configuration you no longer need. If deletion protection is enabled, you must disable it before you can delete the configuration.